Home » Uncategorized » Memoir of a Manic

Memoir of a Manic

     My love trainer is here, I am working on four solid hours of sleep from three-thirty to seven.  That’s only, well.  

The apex of my third Saturn cycle, thirteen years, three months and eight days in.

I have never felt better, been happier, or moved faster than I am right now.  All systems go and I am calm, knowing this speed will not crash but give the lift-off into a new life.  I have been shaping it these last forty years.

It feels like God.  It feels like heaven.  It is so peaceful.

I meditated for an hour on the beach yesterday, listeninghearingthinking, breathing,  not thinking to the sound of the surf.

My hands now curled atop the keys.   I behold the butter yellow light before my eyelids.  I pray.

Om Shalom In Sh’Allah amen, with love from the Buddha and wisdom from Confucius.

Leave a Reply

